"Oh give thanks unto the Lord for He is good. For His mercy endures forever." Psalm 106:1

"His Mercies, it's more than our name, it's our testimony."


His Mercies would like to thank each of you for your prayers and support following our recent automobile accident our group was involved in. We know it's truly the mercy of God that we are still alive. Keep praying. 

...thank you for calling & requesting our newest radio release... "Worth the Journey"

His Mercies is nominated for the 2014 Diamond Awards SUNRISE GROUP OF THE YEAR and we would greatly appreciate your vote.


Check our schedule tab for up to date concert information. We'd love to see you at an upcoming event.


You are visitor number: 15000

Visit Gospel Gigs and find Southern Gospel concerts in your area

Mailing List

Return to form

Join our mailing list for the latest news